Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Section Links
IMSA International Links

IMSA Canadian Prairie Section

Serving Members in Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

Contact Information:

President
Dean Schick
City of St. Albert
5 St. Anne Street
St. Albert, Alberta  T8N 3Z9
dschick@stalbert.ca
780-459-1649


First Vice-President
Eric Whitby
Epcor Technologies
65 Marlboro Dr.
Spruce Grove, AB  T7X 2N9
ewhitby@epcor.ca
780-914-2878

Second Vice-President
Darrell Geiss
City of Regina
P.O. Box 1790
Regina, SK  S4P 3C8
dgeiss@regina.ca
306-777-7662 / 306-527-1746(cell)

Secretary / Past President
Janis Chow
City of Edmonton
16th Floor Century Place
9803 – 102A Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB  T5J 3A3
janis.chow@edmonton.ca
780-496-6206   780-496-8985

Treasurer
Greg Favis
City of Edmonton
16th Floor Century Place
9803 – 102A Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB  T5J 3A3
greg.favis@edmonton.ca
780-442-6432 

Delegate-International Primary
Karl Oelke
City of St. Albert
5 St. Anne Street
St. Albert, AB  T8N 3Z9
koelke@stalbert.ca
780-418-6604

Alternate- Delegate -International
Sal Ficaccio
19 Lake Ere Estates
Chestermere, AB  T1X 0M6
sal.ficaccio@hotmail.com
403-272-6840  


Certification Chairman
Jim Bella
City Of Grande Prairie
9505 112 St
Grande Prairie, AB  T8V-6H8
jbella@cityofgp.com
780-876-2722  

10/2014

© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation